Back to Navigation

Staff Directory

Administration

David Whelan, Manager, Legal Information
Responsible for the Great Library at Osgoode Hall
Telephone: 416-947-3438, ext. 3438
E-mail: dwhelan@lso.ca

Reference Services

Jeanette Bosschart, Head, Library Client Services
Telephone: 416-947-3429
E-mail: jbosscha@lso.ca

Stefan Jürgens, Reference and Web Services Librarian
Telephone: 416-947-3460
E-mail: sjurgens@lso.ca

Lorissa Kinna, Reference Librarian
Telephone: 416-947-3474
E-mail: lkinna@lso.ca

Chris Kycinsky, Reference Librarian
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 3487
E-mail: ckycinsk@lso.ca

Michael Maehle, Library Assistant
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 2263
E-mail: mmaehle@lso.ca

Khaja Misbahuddin, Library Assistant
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 2047
E-mail: kmisbahu@lso.ca

Derek Russell, Library Assistant
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 2049
E-mail: drussell@lso.ca

Jeff Shulman, Library Assistant
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 2048
E-mail: jshulman@lso.ca

Steve Wallace, Library Assistant
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 2445
E-mail: swallace@lso.ca

Karl Zahora, Library Assistant
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 2442
E-mail: kzahora@lso.ca

Library Systems and Technical Services

Olcay Atacan, Head, Library Systems and Technical Services
Management of Library Systems and Technical Services (Library Systems, Cataloguing and Acquisitions); library automation system
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 2276
E-mail: oatacan@lso.ca

Chris Stephenson, Library Systems Administrator
Technical support for county libraries; catalogue; public workstations; software support and installation
Telephone: 416-947-3910
E-mail: cstephen@lso.ca

Zdravka Terzic, Library Technician
Searching and importing bibliographic records; descriptive cataloguing; updating Great Library and county holdings; production of labels
Telephone: 416-947-3300, ext. 2282
E-mail: zterzic@lso.ca

Maria Daunt, Acquisitions Team Leader
Ordering new titles; processing payment of all library invoices except serials; maintenance of library budget ledgers; performing preliminary selection of library purchases
Telephone: 416-947-3407
E-mail: mdaunt@lso.ca

Alex Schmidt, Library Assistant, Serials
Maintenance of all serials records; processing payment for serial invoices; handling all claims, renewals, etc. related to serials
Telephone: 416-947-3901
E-mail: aschmidt@lso.ca

Linda Goncalves, Library Assistant
Library mail; collecting and preparing binding and rebinding materials for off-site bindery; conservation photocopying
Telephone: 416-947-3406
E-mail: lgoncalv@lso.ca

Back To Top