Back to Navigation

Certified Specialist Board

  1. David Bannon, C.S.   (Labour Law, Toronto) 
  2. May Cheng, C.S.   (Intellectual Property Law, Toronto) 
  3. Kathryn d’Artois, C.S.  -  Board Chair   (Family Law, Ottawa)
  4. Dr. Benson Lau, OOnt    (Lay Bencher, Toronto)
  5. Edward Olkovich, C.S.   (Estates and Trusts Law, Toronto) 
  6. Donna Shier, C.S.   (Environmental Law, Toronto) 
  7. Tanya Walker, C.S.   (Civil Litigation, Toronto)
  8. Nicholas De Pencier Wright, C.S.   (Corporate and Commercial Law, Toronto)
Terms or Concepts Explained